I Just Sent that Post to Who?

Have you ever sent an email to someone and then double and triple-checked that you didn’t accidentally hit reply-all? Well, that’s sort of been happening to 14 million Facebook users. During a 4-day period last month, the already-under-fire social media giant accidentally changed the default sharing setting from private to public for a heck of a lot of users. (Insert another Zuckerberg facepalm here.)

Even though Facebook has reportedly gone back and adjusted the settings, it might be time to double-check your Facebook privacy details, just to be sure. Facebook also recommends reviewing any posts made after May 18 that were intended to be private.