Aleta L. Jeffress

Chief Executive Officer (CEO)

Kyle Hybl

President and CEO, El Pomar Foundation, (Chairman of the Board)

Greg Oslan

Executive Board Member, National Cybersecurity Center

Christian Anschutz

Managing Director, Western Development Group

Kathy Boe

Founder & Strategic Consultant, Boecore

Rick Crandall

Chairman, Donnelley Financial (NYSE:DFIN)

Kim Crider

Maj. Gen., USAF (Ret.), Chief Executive Officer, Founding Partner, Elara Nova: The Space Consultancy

Honorable Karen S. Evans

Partner, KE&T Partners, LLC

Rodney Gullatte, Jr.

CEO, Firma IT Solutions

Tim Kosiba

President & CEO, Mountaincrest Consulting LLC

Dawn Meyerriecks

Former Deputy Director of CIA for Science & Technology

Erik Mitisek

Founder & President, Highwing

Mayor Yemi Mobalade

Mayor of Colorado Springs, Ex-Officio

Governor Jared Polis

Colorado Governor, Ex-Officio

Mark Rasch

Harry Raduege

Lt. Gen USAF (Ret), NCC, Board Member (Past President and CEO)

Ed Rios

Chief Growth Officer, Advanced Core Concepts, LLC

Mark Weatherford

General Partner at Aspen Chartered

Senior Vice Chancellor Martin Wood


Forrest Senti

Senior Advisor (Corporate Secretary, Non Board Member)


Aleta L. Jeffress

Chief Executive Officer (CEO)

Scott Sage

Vice President, Strategic Development

Jane Roberts

Controller & Executive Administrator

Bernadette Maisel

Director of Growth and Development

Rachel Gardner, PH.D.

Director of Strategic Initiatives

Want to stay connected with NCC?

Sign up for our newsletter to get the latest cybersecurity news.